P2S-banner-web-EN-988

Simone Hoa is an inspirational speaker, consultant, trainer
and coach in accelerated profitable business growth.

 

My specialty is to help executives, managers and their employees, as well as entrepreneurs to achieve success in their business and/or their career in pursuing their passion and realizing their potential. Thus they can inspire people around them to do the same.

The question is which process should we use to achieve such goals?

The solution offered by Passion 2 Success is its Transformational Marketing program which includes interactive workshops complemented with coaching. This unique workshops program combines personal development with efficient marketing strategies to produce fast and concrete results. Furthermore, to re-enforce the marketing process, we add our Turn-Key Package service to help our clients to create, position and promote their brand to their target market.

The coaching service, individual or group based, is available to corporate management or its employees and can be personalized to create the momentum necessary to support a sustainable accelerated growth.

My services expand to corporate key notes to inspire an open mind and a winning attitude with the focus on the pursuit of excellence, combined with inspiring leadership, creativity and innovation. Associations, non-profit organizations and Chambers of Commerce can also benefit from my inspirational key notes.

REGISTER NOW

arrow-opt-in

Register to receive your gifts

  • Secrets for Making Money...
  • Vision, Passion, Excellence...
 

We respect your email privacy

Events

What’s the distance between

DREAMS and REALIZED DREAMS?

LIVE THE LIFE YOU LOVE: YES YOU C.A.N.


TUESDAY JUNE 6TH 2017: 6:00PM-8:30PM

 

Click Here

screen-capture-shna-play-300px

Copyright © 2017 Passion 2 Success Corp.

Simone Hoa est conférencière d'inspiration, consultante, formatrice
et coach en croissance accélérée d'affaires.

 

Ma spécialité est d'aider les hauts dirigeants, les gestionnaires et leurs employés, ainsi que les entrepreneurs à réussir en affaires et ou dans leur carrière en poursuivant leur passion et réalisant leur potentiel. Ainsi, ils pourront inspirer les gens autour d'eux à réussir également.

Mais quel processus utiliser pour accomplir cette réussite personnelle aussi bien que professionnelle?

Passion 2 Success offre le programme "Marketing Transformationnel" qui inclut des ateliers interactifs et du coaching privé. Le "Marketing Transformationnel" est unique en son genre, combinant le développement personnel avec des techniques de marketing efficaces afin de produire des résultats rapides et concrets. Ce programme est renforcé par notre formule clé-en-main qui vous permettra de créer, positionner et diffuser votre image de marque dans votre marché-cible.

Un programme de coaching exécutif individuel ou en groupe personnalisé pour la direction de l'entreprise ou à ses employés est également disponible pour créer le momentum nécessaire à une croissance accélérée et durable.

J'offre également des discours en entreprise dans le but d'inspirer une ouverture d'esprit et une attitude gagnante dans la poursuite de l'excellence combinée avec le leadership, la créativité et l'innovation. Les associations, organisations à but non lucratif, les chambres de commerce et autres, peuvent également bénéficier de mes discours d'inspiration.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS

arrow-opt-in

Recevez vos cadeaux

  • Secrets pour faire de l’argent...
  • Les deux plus grandes influences
    de ma vie
 

Nous respectons votre confidentialité

Événements

CONFÉRENCE-ATELIER

Mardi 25 oct. et 1 nov. 2016
19h00-20h30


La réinvention de carrière
n’a pas d’âge



Cliquez ici

screen-capture-shna-play-300px

Copyright © 2015 Passion 2 Success Corp.